Access Keys:

 
 
St Vincent De Paul Infant School, Marino, Dublin 9

Latest News

19th Jan 2021
Dear parents and guardians, Thank...
10th Jan 2021
Dear parents,  Book Collection: Hopefully...
 
 
31st Dec 2020
Dear parents and guardians,  We...
 
 
 
20th Dec 2020
Please see below for letter to...
 
 
 
17th Dec 2020
Please see our Admissions/Enrolments...
 
 
 
14th Dec 2020
Dear parents and guardians, In...
 
 
 
9th Dec 2020
Dear Parents and Guardians, As...
 
 
 
1st Dec 2020
Merry Christmas from Everyone in...
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to News emails

Academic Calendar 2020-2021

Upcoming Events...

No Events
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

School Closures Summary

 


IMPORTANT DATES


2020:

Friday 28th August: School re-opens for Senior Infants (9.10 am and First Classes 9 am)(home time: 1.50 pm and 2 pm respectively)

Monday 31st August: Brief Meet and Greet for Junior Infants (times by email)

Tues 1st September: Junior Infants Start School 9.20 or 9.30 am

 

Tuesday 1st to Friday11th September: Home-time for Junior Infants: 12.00 noon

Monday 14th to Friday 18th September: Home-time for Junior Infants: 1.00 pm

Monday 21st September Onwards: Home-time for Junior Infants: 1.40 pm

Tuesday 6th October: Junior Infant photos

Monday 26th Oct – 30th Oct inclusive, School Closed for Mid Term Break.

Monday 2nd November: School re-opens.

Tuesday 22nd December: School closes at the following times for the Christmas Holidays

  • Junior Infants-11:20
  • Senior Infants-11:30
  • First Class- 11:40


2021:

Wednesday 6th January: School re-opens after Christmas Holidays

Thursday, Friday, 18th & 19th February: School closed for Mid-Term break.

Wednesday 17th March, Thursday 18th March, Friday 19th March: School Closed 

Friday 26th March: School closes at 12 noon for Easter Holidays

Monday 12th April: School re-opens after Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd May to Friday 7th May inclusive: School Closed 

School reopens Monday 10th May

Monday 7th June: School Closed (Bank Holiday)

Wednesday 30th June: School closes at 12 noon for Summer Holidays

 

 

 

Download App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events